Magic the gathering cards

My first experience of Magic The Gathering was last year when a couple of friends brought it to school to teach anyone that might be interested. I was one of them and this interesting game fascinated me. I was going to buy some myself. A few weeks later I had found a site that I thought was suitable. It wasn't... To make a short story shorter: They were crap. 
  After receiving the products I bought from them I realized I wanted more. This time I wanted another site that was really suitable. This search took over a month of googling and browsing. Not one site I found had all the attributes I was looking for.
Then one of my friends tried finding a site. And a site he found and very quickly http://www.mtgfanatic.com  . I don't know why I didn't see it but I am glad he did. Now I can get the things I want for agreeable amount of money.  And there is more! They have all kinds of fun offers and deals which I am interested in.

 Hope you like it too:)

Ragnar P 


« Síđasta fćrsla

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband